Testimonials

Best experience of buying a Car

Best experience of buying a Car, Toby and colleagues were great, no hard sell and car in great condition as detailed and delivered on time. Great exieruence and highly recommended.
John Coldicott, 22 Jun 2021
 

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service, Toby was brilliant, very knowledgable, helpful and never pressured us in any way. My purchase was easy and a great experience. Even the delivery driver, Adrian, was brilliant. Cannot recommend highly enough!!!
My car is amazing
Jacquie Payne, 09 Apr 2021
 

Communication and customer service is second to none.

A most unusual experience for me buying a car from a distance without seeing it, but it was something that more than lived up to our hopes. As on the other reviews, the car was accurately described complete with video which we could appreciate when the car was safely delivered to us. Communication and customer service is second to none. A very trustworthy garage with dedicated and helpful staff. We have just experienced a warranty issue (which didn’t cause the car to breakdown and fail) and this has been dealt with most helpfully by Otter motors. Owing to the nature of the problem, the warranty did not fully cover the issue, but Otter motors have ensured that we have been reimbursed in full. They are to be congratulated and I and my wife say thanks very much to them. They deserve to succeed and do very well and I have no hesitation in saying that they can be trusted to be reliable, courteous, helpful and fair.
David White, 03 Apr 2021
 

Totally recommend Otter Motors

Professional and helpful service. I was guided through the whole process with personal care.
SUSAN D, 22 Mar 2021
 

Exceptional in every regard.

Outstanding service right from the beginning, I couldn’t recommend using them enough. Toby was an excellent sales manager and helped me throughout the entire process from the initial enquiry right through to after sale service. A truly customer service based business. GR
GEORGE R, 08 Mar 2021
 

Great services

Otter motors was very helpful and knew their stuff sent lots of detailed video of the car and went over the whole body work. Car was delivered on a day that worked with me and at no extra fee for delivery and I lived around 200miles away. Defiantly recommend them.
AARON O, 07 Mar 2021
 

Fantastic experience

Having purchased a car long distance before I was rather apprehensive about doing the same again however I shouldn’t have worried. From the very first point of contact the whole experience has been superb, I don’t think I would have had any better of an experience if I’d have seen the car beforehand. The videos and pictures were done in such a way that we knew what we were buying, it gave us a great idea of condition. We picked up on a few marks which probably in all fairness would have looked worse on camera however the guys had no hesitation in getting them sorted for us. It’s rare this day and age to find a company that do exactly what they say they will do when they say they’ll do it. The car is excellent and we are so glad to have chose Otter Motors to purchase our car. From first contact to it being dropped off it’s clear to see this company is based around good old customer services. Thanks again Otter Motors we will be back.
KATHRYN S , 27 Feb 2021
 

Great garage to do business with

Excellent service from start to finish, great knowledge of all vehicles sold , wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to my family and colleagues
DAVID P, 18 Feb 2021
 

Go to Otter Motors for a fair deal and advice

Toby was the epitome of a helpful car salesman - first class in all respects

ROGER M, 11 Feb 2021
 

Best car buying experience so far.

This is my 10th Mini and I must say that it’s the most pleasant and straightforward transaction of them all. The service from Otter Motors is second to none and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. The car was delivered on time and presented beautifully, fully serviced and valeted, I am delighted!
THOMAS M, 10 Feb 2021
 

Would highly recommend!

Very positive experience dealing with Otter Motors. During the initial conversations via email and WhatsApp, I was provided with a detailed description of their car by a walk around video, focussing on areas of the car that we had asked about. This was crucial as we were buying the car without physically seeing it, so it was very helpful allowing us to have a better appreciation of the condition of the car. With regards to the discussions about trading our own car in, we felt that Otter Motors provided a very fair price for our car which helped us bridge the gap to actually be able to afford to buy the car they were selling. If we had gone into the same discussions with a main dealer, then we would have ended up with an older and not as well spec'd car. Our car was also delivered all the way from Devon to Glasgow, serviced, with a full years MOT, two brand new rear tyres of the correct brand and not some cheap substitute and new brake pads all round. Would highlight recommend!
Andrew B, 07 Feb 2021
 

Exceptional service in these odd times.

Excellent experience dealing with otter motor from start to finish it was nothing but professional, for me it started with the online chat, I requested a call back and later that afternoon the sales manager did just that. He's excellent lovely videos sent via WhatsApp to show us the car in great detail. Nothing would be unexpected once the car arrives and indeed not was the car was delivered when expected and in fantastic condition dispite the rain! Over all a pleasure to do business with and I'd happily return to then either remotely as I just bought or in person post lock down. I highly recommend. Kindest regards. Mr West
Matthew W, 06 Feb 2021
 

An easy way to buy a car

Staff helpful & professional brought the car off the internet with video presentation Car was delivered to my home over 100miles from dealers premises
Cherry E, 06 Feb 2021
 

Absolutely First Class Service

Dealing with Otter Motors was a seamless experience from start to finish. Absolutely first class and would definitely recommend/return in the future. Thank you!
Nichola J, 04 Feb 2021
 

Pleasure to deal with

I contacted otter motors because I seen a car I liked.They were very friendly and informative nothing was to much trouble which is very unusual . I had contacted other car dealers and didn’t get the same experience which is why I bought from otter motors customer satisfaction is what I want when I buy and they gave 100% Satisfaction.
Amanda D, 02 Feb 2021
 

The best experience I’ve ever had buying a car!

Having never bought such a new car before I was very nervous!! But T was exceptional. He really wanted it to be the right car, he was honest, respectful and incredibly knowledgeable. It was also during a lockdown, but he made the whole experience wonderful and I absolutely love my gorgeous mini clubman! I would recommend this garage to anyone! Thank you Otter Motors!
Sara T, 20 Jan 2021
 

Superb service

Great team and excellent service Helpful, fast delivery and good value

Kirsty W, 15 Jan 2021
 

DS66 PLV

Nothing too much trouble very helpful if there was no answer always phoned me straight back. I felt guided through the process of buying a car all my questions were answered (and I asked quite a few) 😀service great, always kept informed. Delivery of car also friendly and helpful, asked if there was anything I needed to know and showed a run through of controls and wished me safe driving. I would definitely recommend Otter Motors.
Julie A, 27 Nov 2020
 

Buying a mini

In lockdown, bought car on line .otter motors was excellent did every thing to put you at ease about buying on line totally trustworthy garage.
David W, 17 Nov 2020
 

Great service

Purchased a Mini Cooper a year ago & it’s been fantastic. Great service & very friendly place. Thank you!
Verity, 07 Dec 2020
 

From start to finish nothing was too much trouble

From start to finish nothing was too much trouble, I never felt pushed or hassled on buying our first Mini. Dan made me feel at ease and made me feel I choose a car that fitted in with my needs.With covid lockdown the next day this could of been a panic purchase,however everything went so easy even to home delivery. This was all made more special as it came on my birthday. I would highly recommend buying here and both Dan and Toby were really helpful, thank you guys and when we are needing another new car we would definitely come back and would will be recommending you friends and anyone! 1st class sale with no pressures,10/10 stars ✨
Elaine Kenway, 15 Nov 2020
 

Great customer service.

So pleased with my Beautiful car .Toby was very helpful and sorted out the sale from start to finish including organising delivery.I would definitely buy again from them.
Jill C, 25 Oct 2020
 

5* Excellent service

What can I say ? Excellent service right from the off, I had been searching for the right spec BMW M140i for months and this one at Otter Motors came up for sale and Toby was more than happy to answer all of my million and one questions about the car. All round exceptional service, couldn’t fault it at all they even delivered my car to me 140 miles away at no extra cost.
Jordan M, 25 Oct 2020
 

Purchase of a car.

Very professional, helpful, kept in touch with us, extremely good and friendly service. Cannot be bettered.
Valerie G, 21 Oct 2020
 

Excellent experience from start to finish

Contact was very easy, the car is delightful and Toby made the whole deal a pleasure from first interest, test drive and prompt, free delivery a few days later.
Michael L, 13 Oct 2020
 

Buying a used car from Otter Motors

T was extremely helpful, was ready to negotiate an agreeable price for my trade in Mini Countryman The sale went very smoothly and communication was excellent, nothing was too much trouble M was also very knowledgeable and helpful so between the two of them it was a pleasant experience With no complaints So thank you
Penny D, 01 Oct 2020
 

New mini owner

Excellent service, very approachable, nothing was to much trouble. Some lovely cars for sale too. No pushy salesman. Bought my 1st mini and everything was explained to me. Had at least an hour with sales to show me every detail of accessories. Very happy customer
Karen G, 22 Sep 2020
 

Excellent Service

Great service from the time of initial browsing through to purchase. Car beautifully presented and very pleased with my purchase. Can’t recommend highly enough based on my experience. Pleasure to deal with.
Sarah W, 21 Sep 2020
 

Super people to deal with.

Just purchased a Mini Countryman from Otter Motors, lovely people to deal with, staff and the Sales Manager are some of the best people I have dealt with, not smarmy or pushy, liken some sales people. The cars they sell are prepared to perfection, I got a really good deal, with very good trade in for my car, they went over and above what one expects from used car sales people. All in all, very happy with the car I purchased. RECOMMENDED !!!
William M, 21 Sep 2020
 

Very impressed and would recommend Otter Motors.

Very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and in no way “pushy”. Requirements identified including the all important budget. Fair part exchange price offered. Test drive freely provided allowing good opportunity to get a feel of the car before buying. A few issues found with the car were quickly rectified. The purchase process was made easy as was collection of the car.
Jenny L, 18 Sep 2020
 

Excellent customer service!

I was looking for a Mini after being recommended Otter Motors as a specialist Mini and BMW garage. The friendly sales manager greeted us and advised me of all the variations of Mini’s currently available. Not pushy for a sale, honest and very helpful... led to me purchasing my dream car that day! Free delivery of my car was arranged and contact from the sales manager and delivery driver was timely throughout the journey. Couldn’t ask for better customer service! Thank you both!
Rebekah F, 12 Sep 2020
 

Excellent

Really friendly, helpful, trustworthy staff. Beautiful car. Very happy.
Anna F, 10 Sep 2020
 

1st class service

Excellent. Not hassled 2 nd car I have got from them I would recommend very highy
Elizibeth T, 29 Oct 2020
 

Great end-to-end online purchase experience

Great experience end-to-end. Sales person helped me purchase a vehicle online sending me all the necessary information and more in a timely fashion. I felt like i could trust Otters from the outset.
Sunny S, 01 Sep 2020
 

Purchase of Mini Countryman

Would highly recommend this company . The manager was very honest and approachable and knowledgeable. Collected the car at the time specified at it looked immaculate. Service was excellent from start to finish.
Dee P, 22 Aug 2020
 

Recommended garage with experienced staff

Excellent sale experience when buying a car at this garage. The staff was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would 100% recommend.
Emilie L, 05 Aug 2020
 

A First Class dealership

Toby was a very polite and knowledgable salesman, showroom and outside area very clean and all cars for sale were well displayed an
Roy D, 05 Aug 2020
 

Good purchase experience

Clear, non pressuring sales team and helpful delivery driver and follow up call after purchase.

Stephen P, 04 Aug 2020
 

Exceptional Buying Experience

I had been looking for a car for 6 weeks after having made a 3K loss on a car I had bought from another garage which unfortunately had many electrical faults, too expensive to fix, I saw an X3 come up at Otter Motors and decided to place a deposit and view the car the following day. I checked the MOT history and that all looked good, so i also checked Otter Motors reviews, that all looked excellent and I wasn't disappointed when I arrived at the garage. The X3 was stunning, Everyone there was professional and friendly with no pushy sales pitch. I don't think they could possibly improve on their extremely high customer service standards. I bought the care feeling very assured, new MOT, Service and valeted. I would not hesitate to buy from Otter Motors again even though, for me its a 100 mile round journey, it was worth it to buy from a company with exceptional standards. My X3 is beautiful i absolutely love it. I can totally recommend this company, everything is first class!
Nicki B, 31 Jul 2020
 

The best in the South West

A fantastic buying experience from Toby and the team at Otter Motors. Our mini was delivered to our door looking brand new, fully serviced with a new MOT - we couldn’t ask for more. Highly recommended
Brian L, 31 Jul 2020
 

brilliant

Brilliant experience, really nice team , will definitely use again
Sally T, 30 Jul 2020
 
I saw a bmw advertised at Otter motors so I made contact with them arranged to view the vehicle. From start to finish I found the whole process very easy no sales pressure at all. Thank you Toby and Otter motors. I would not hesitate to recommend Otter Motors
Clive Watton, 01 Nov 2020
 
Good points, I found when buying a 6 series BMW, good price offered on my px car, Toby made the whole process very easy, without any pressure. As promised the car was serviced and had a new MOT. DAN who prepared the car for sale made sure it was presented to the highest standard.
Bad points. None. Otter Motors will be my first choice when and if i change cars again, suggest it should be yours.
John, 03 Sep 2020
 
6 weeks ago i had to get rid of my car bought from another garage, which unfortunately developed many expensive electrical faults, i lost just over 3K in just a few months, so here i was again looking for another car, my funds depleted, i was determined to do thorough research this time, not only researching the car but also the garage. I came across a BMW X3 on Autotrader located 50 miles from me at Otter Motors, It fitted my criteria, SUV, Diesel and low mileage, the MOT History looked good so how about Otter Motors, well the reviews are excellent and i felt at last i have found my car. I put a deposit down and the next day i drove the 100 mile round trip to see and test drive the X3 and i wasn't disappointed, The X3 was stunning, absolutely beautiful and exactly as explained in the advert. Toby met me and showed me around the car and was so helpful, I also met his colleague i think he is called Tom and both were so friendly without any pushy sales pitch, i felt totally at ease and knew i had come to the right place. My car was serviced and came with a new MOT also RAC breakdown cover for 1 year FOC also a 6 months warranty, all this in the price. Toby informed me that they had also fitted a new clutch and fly wheel! honestly the attention to detail is second to none. I am over the moon with my X3 i made the right choice coming to these guys, and i wouldn't hesitate to recomend them to anyone, i would also be very happy to buy form them again even though they are 50 miles away from me. Otter Motors value their customers, they are polite, professional and helpful. When i collected my car i was more than happy to go to the nearest garage and fuel up and i expected to do so, however, there was more than eneogh fuel to get me home, thank you so much for that guys! This truly was a fantastic buying experience, and im so glad i put a deposit down to secure my car. I'm a very very happy customer!
Nicki Berridge, 07 Jul 2020
 
Fab service from Otter Motors, helpful, friendly and didn’t pressure you to buy, I will definitely be recommending them to family and friends....thank you Toby
Dhana M, 17 Nov 2020
 

Car Purchase During Lockdown

I needed to buy a car during the coronavirus lockdown. Otter Motors made the whole process really easy - communication was excellent at all times and the car was delivered to me in excellent condition. I would recommend without hesitation.
Alison A, 15 May 2020
 

Amazing customer service and quality experience

From start to getting the car this has been fantastic experience, really no pressure on the sale and when we decided on the car we were given the options of the level of the delivery package. When the car was delivered it looked amazing and my partner is over the moon and loves her Mini
Richard H, 20 Apr 2020
 

Cannot recommend Otter Motors highly enough!!

Cannot recommend Otter Motors highly enough!! Toby and Tom gave fantastic customer service without the sales pitch and nothing was too much trouble for them!!
I will be recommending to my friends even though a nearly hours drive away as you cannot fault these guys and Mini the dog is a credit to the team as well!! Ha ha
Mel, 19 Mar 2020
 

Fantastic experience, fantastic knowledge - thanks

We bought our BMW series 2 Convertible from the guys at Otter Motors - what a fantastic experience. The knowledge and care taken with us was second to none, thanks so much we love our new Beemer 😀
David R, 15 Mar 2020
 

Fantastic Through Out

From my first email they were first class, nothing was a problem, wanted something extra on the car they got it done quick and easy, brilliant communication throughout, brilliant sales team
Tom Goode, 03 Mar 2020
 

Exceptional Experience For Buying a Used Mini SD

Dealing with Tom and Toby was faultless, information was all given straight away. Numerous videos sent of the car we purchased. Tom organised the delivery of the vehicle through Lee, who was also very professional. All three were great with our experience.
Spencer T, 03 Mar 2020
 

Amazing Service! 10/10 Otter Motors!

Otter Motors were an absolute pleasure to deal with. From the initial phone call, to the delivery of the car, they were efficient and prompt with any queries I had. Having made the initial enquiry, I received several videos (internal & external) which when buying a car from a distance, was a huge help. Nothing was too much trouble. They kindly offered to deliver the car for me. It arrived today, in pristine condition. I dealt with Toby who was extremely efficient and very knowledgeable. I would have no hesitation in recommending Otter Motors to anyone who only wants to deal with a professional company who do what they say they're going to do! It's very refreshing to deal with a business who's "customer service" is so important. I look forward to doing business with you again. Thanks, Michelle
Michelle H, 28 Feb 2020
 

FIRST CLASS SERVICE PURCHASE

Had an excellent experience buying a 3 year old BMW 2 series convertible. From talking to Toby by phone who was very helpful and sent videos of the car. Later speaking to their Director Tom I got a very good deal and I felt confident enough to buy the car unseen. They had it delivered on a lorry next day at 7.30 am to suit my schedule, by Leigh who was extremely professional and charming. The car was beautifully presented, perfect in every way and as described. Otter Motors is obviously a first class operation that believe in good service and repeat business and I would not hesitate in recommending them without reservation.
Simon Horsley , 21 Feb 2020
 

Highly recommend. Absolutely fantastic .

I can’t rate this seller high enough. Fantastic service from start to finish . Very welcoming, friendly staff. Explained everything and made me feel very at ease. Honestly couldn’t do enough for me. Highly recommend.
Dawn W, 19 Feb 2020
 

BMW X1

Bought my X1 there a week ago. Car is brilliant and running well. The service offered by Toby and Tom is second to none. My X1 was very well presented and everthing about driving the car was thoroughly explained before i set off. If you are after a BMW or Mini Otter Motors is the place to go! Definitely recommended
A Holland , 14 Feb 2020
 

How to buy a car the easy way.

Made buying a new car very simple. As it was the first time I have bought a car, I was full of trepidation, but need not have worried. Everything explained to me in great detail...just have to remember everything! Staff and owner very professional, smart showroom and the delightful Minnie the dog, made the whole experience very simple and painless.
Diana L, 10 Feb 2020
 

Great cars and staff.

I was very satisfied with the whole experience of buying my car from otter motors from start to finish thanks to Toby and Tom I would highly recommend the staff and garage. Thank you from the Davison’s.
David D, 10 Feb 2020
 

Polite, efficient, friendly and caring.

Polite, friendly and helpful - the whole process was extremely straightforward and I felt very well looked after and I absolutely love my new car!
Tania B, 06 Feb 2020
 

Buying A New Car

Absolutely fantastic service couldn't complain ran through everything to a very high standard wouldn't hesitate to recommend
Paul Smith, 04 Feb 2020
 

Top rate company

Everything was excellent, the car, staff, aftercare, etc. Every car was top quality, serviced and cleaned. You even get 12 months full RAC breakdown cover included. If in the distant future I feel like changing my car again I will be looking here first. Very Very Happy !!!!
Shaun Dixon , 02 Feb 2020
 

Great Service

Could not have been looked after better the service was 1st class
Mike W, 25 Jan 2020
 

320D MSPORT

Visited Tom and the team at Otter motors to view a BMW 320d Msport . The car was exactly as advertised.I am very fussy and it was hard to believe that the car was over 4 years old. The "deal" was completed very quickly with a fair part exchange . Tom kept in touch throughout the week regarding collection. The car was Mot 'd and brake pads on front replaced even though not an advisory. On collection day the car was ready and looked superb. Tom spent time to go over all the controls of the vehicle and had printed out records of previous services carried out by BMW so i have a complete history. A generous amount of fuel was in the car and i left a very happy customer. I shall certainly recommend to family and friends looking for a BMW or Mini
N Rush, 17 Jan 2020
 

Fantastic experience

Excellent quality Bmw & Mini cars. The team at Otter Motors really look after the customer when making a purchase. Very professional approach from start to finish can’t recommend them enough very well done team certainly use them again for future purchases.
Martin S, 21 Dec 2019
 

Great experience

Great guys, very helpful and informative. I’d recommend them.
Clinton S, 17 Dec 2019
 

Stress Free Purchase

This was the easiest and by far the most pleasant car purchase I have had to date. No hard sell and really knowledgable. Car was immaculate when handed over and Tom is always quick to reply to my emails when I ask questions. Much better experience than main dealers. Thank you so much.
Alison Wiggins , 16 Dec 2019
 

Excellent dealership

Very friendly, professional and informative. Second time we’ve purchased a car with them and will again.
Sue H, 07 Dec 2019
 

Very Pleased

Well recommended. Lovely customer service. Very well satisfied
Natasha C , 20 Nov 2019
 

Excellent dealership

Friendly, pressure free environment. knowledgeable Staff. Beautifully presented vehicle supplied with a new MOT, a service and a quarter of a tank of diesel. They were happy to take my old vehicle in part exchange and handled the whole process professionally. I would highly recommend Otter Motors and would not hesitate buying from them again.
Liam B, 25 Oct 2019
 
Bought a white bmw e90 white loving it superb car clean inside out. amazing guys. Tom your a legend.
S Jawad, 22 Oct 2019
 

Outstanding Service and Quality

Outstanding service and quality. Excellent service from all staff, nothing was too much trouble. Great price on my vehicle and trade in and the care and attention paid to getting my new car ready for collection was excellent. Really know their cars and no pushy sales patter. A genuine desire to get it right for their customers. The big boys could learn a lot from these guys. Will definitely recommend them and will return when I need another car.
Sue T, 18 Oct 2019
 

Top quality service in every way !

Extremely helpfull and lovely people. No pressure and a top quality service from start to finish. The package they provide with every car sold is amazing... they fully serviced my car even though it was only serviced 500 miles previously. Fresh MOT and break pads changed even though it was not enough for an advisory. Seriously i can not reccomend ottor motors enough. Had a bad experience with a previous garage and ottor have restored my faith that there are still some great used cars dealers about. The car was described as excellent condition and that it was indeed it was totally immaculate and we are very fussy. Top quality service top quality cars and top quality package. If i need to buy a new car in the future i will be coming to ottor again ! They also delivered our car to us free of charge which was great and really appreciated ! Also amazing coffee machine :) Thank you ottEr motors !
Craig C, 17 Oct 2019
 

Thank you for the service

Thank you for the service. Brilliant service, no hard selling, information given with integrity. Fair exchange value and efficient admin process. Would definitely use Otter Motors again. Thank you Guys.
Tina D, 14 Oct 2019
 
Very friendly and helpful staff. Not at all pushy and made no pressure to buy.
Mrs Royston , 14 Oct 2019
 

Great Garage

Great garage and excellent correspondence regards the car that I purchased. I would recommend Otter motors
Pam T, 27 Sep 2019
 
Best ever Car Buying Experience!! From first phone call until purchase of my vehicle the courtesy and professionalism of Tom was outstanding. I cannot praise him enough, and would recommend Otter Motors to anyone. We flew over from Northern Ireland to buy this car based on the confidence and honesty we got from Tom in the first phone call, and were not disappointed!
Michael L
 
We bought a car from Otter Motors last week and was very happy with the whole experience. From the first contact by phone until we bought the car i was impressed by the honesty, courtesy, and professionalism , of Tom and the crew. I would recommend Otter Motors to anyone looking for a car.
My best car buying experience ever, and probably the quickest as well
MICHAEL LEGGE
 
Just picked my car up last week, easiest purchase ever, no normal sales pressure, very professional, helpful and thorough, modern approach to car sales would definitely recommend and use again.
Joules Reynolds
 
Tom was more than happy to let us take the car for a proper test drive and on our return answered all or questions about the vehicle, We sat down and agreed a deal and later that week I collected a newly serviced, valeted and MOT'd MINI Cooper cabriolet. Toby handed the car over to me and he too was very friendly and professional, making sure I was happy with everything and explaining how various parts of the car operated.
For customer service, friendliness and a great selection of cars it is no wonder that Otter Motors win awards and I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a MINI (or a BMW).
Martin
 
Professional and easy to deal with. Would definitely deal with Them again. Highly recommend.
Tim R
 
Honest and professional, a pleasure to do business with.
Jamie Nichols
 
Excellent Service - Excellent service from the team. They were so great, including superb after care service, that having bought one car, we've just gone back and bought a second car from them. Five stars doesn't start to describe how good they are!
David E
 
Toby was very friendly and helpful. Really happy with my mini. Couldn't recommend otter motos enough. Thankyou.
Sammy Royston
 
Highly recommended ... professional and friendly. All the staff are really friendly, very helpful , knowledgeable and above all honest and truthful. Minnie the dog is very sweet and the teas and coffees are good. Great experience no hard sell. highly recommended. I m now a proud owner of a Mini Countryman and as a lady purchasing a car I felt relaxed and felt I could ask any questions.
Rachael D
 
First class. The guys at otter motors really are first class it’s nice to see a group of guys of a similar age to me doing so well for themselves love my new bmw I can’t stop driving it.
Matthew White
 
Best in class dealer! Excellent transaction, super car, knowledgeable friendly efficient dealer and spotless premises. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Rick C
 
Otter Motors - Class Act. I don't think there was any more Otter Motors could have done to have presented the company in a more professional way. Everything was well organised, informative, relaxed and the car immaculately prepared and not least the punctual lift from the station. If my experience was normal then Otter Motters have a winning business - very impressive.
Mark T
 
Toby was very considerate and professional throughout which gave me confidence to complete my purchase. Highly recommended.
Chris Beer
 
Excellent! Attention to detail - explaining everything about the running of the car, giving me time, dealing with the paperwork ie. Vehicle registration etc. The car was immaculate on collection, serviced and MOT'd. Tom Cook took a lot of trouble and time and I would not hesitate to recommend Otter Motors/Tom to friends and family.
Mrs Crabtree
 
Would recommend this dealership! Great handover service explaining my new vehicle etc. Thanks to Tom and the rest of the team!
Tom H
 
Helpful and friendly very approachable. Buying a Mini, they were very helpful I could test drive the car easily. Gave me a price on my car quickly. They gave me good and helpful info about the car. Very friendly with no pressure.
Vikki W
 
Excellent company, would highly recommend! First class service with good advice and wonderful car for a good price. The advice we were given was just right, the guy who looked after us was knowledgeable and not at all pushy.
Julie W
 
Mini challenge. Purchased car via auto trader advert, accurately described & plenty of photos. The salesman helped me out by bringing the car halfway up the country to meet me at no extra cost. Good friendly communication throughout.
Sally P
 
Very good! I’ve bought my last couple of cars here. Tom is a great guy and very professional. Never had any issues. Will return in the future and recommend to anyone.
Charlotte L
 
I have bought 2 minis over the last 3 years from otter motors. Tom is always very knowledgeable and makes the whole experience an absolute pleasure
Mrs May
 
Great customer service, genuinely nice people, very professional and no pushy salesman. The premises was also clean, tidy and welcoming with a great stock of cars at reasonable prices. The car I bought was serviced, cleaned and had an MOT done before I took it. Also included a 6 month warranty and 12 month breakdown cover. Would definitely recommend this dealership
Miss Chase
 
No wonder Otter Motors are dealers of the year! Our recent visit to the team at Otter Motors was to have our superb Mini Cooper Coupe serviced. When we arrived we spotted the most stunning Mini Clubman Cooper S. We took at for a test drive and after having lunch we decided it was the car for us. After some very reasonable negotiations by both parties agreed a figure and shook hands. We returned yesterday to collect the car and it was absolutely in showroom condition after a week of work by the Otter Motors team. Tom spent a good two hours with us explaining each and every detail of the car. His passion for Minis and BMW brands is very evident. If you are looking for either a Mini or BMW then give him a call. He will work to your budget and only buys cars that he has first inspected himself. We have been delighted with our Coupe and enjoyed driving our new pride and joy home to Wales where it will be put to work. We would throughly recommend buying from Otter and will ourselves be back there for servicing and our next car.
Mr C Crowley
 
Fantastic Customer Service. Updated throughout the process from date or order until I took delivery of the vehicle. Good old fashioned customer service goes a very long way.
Mrs Gascoyne
 
Highly recommend......great service. Friendly and professional. Thank you
L Myers
 
Highly recommend......great service. Friendly and professional. Thank you
L Myers
 
We purchased a Mini Cabriolet in February 2019. Tom made the buying process really easy and he runs an exceptional business. If you are looking for a high quality used BMW or Mini and want to be treated to a first class service, look no further than Otter Motors. Just Brilliant - Many Thanks Tom.
Helen and Garry Holmes
 
Hassle free! A great experience from first view through to collecting the vehicle. Knowledgeable, customer focused and do what they say they will. Looking forward to enjoying our Paceman!
Richard H
 
Excellent service
Mrs Mulder
 
I found them very good & would recommend them.
Ms May
 
We part exchanged and bought a high spec, low mileage mini. The p/ex allowance was exactly what I wanted and fair. The new car is a delight. The garage and the owner are amongst the best I have had dealings with in over 35 years of motoring.
Mr Taylor
 
A very happy customer. I went to Otter Motors because I had heard good things about them. Excellent customer service, and able to answer all questions that I had. Friendly and welcoming atmosphere, and nothing is too much trouble. A dealership that will go above and beyond to ensure their customers are happy. I couldn’t be happier with my new car. Thank you to all at Otter Motors
Gaynor Green
 
Fantastic dealer, highly recommend Otter Motors. From start to finish and sale the customer service I received was absolutely excellent. This family business is run very professionally but with a very friendly approach. I was made to feel valued and respected. I would highly recommend them. My new car drives like a dream and is immaculate 😁
J Stokes
 
Excellent customer service, very happy. I would have no problem coming back again in the future.
Anthony Yates
 
Fantastic! Non pushy sales a pleasure to deal with and very very professional. Very customer focused dealership and top notch when it comes to dealing with your car. Better handover of car than I had from citreon for a new car. They give it a very personal touch. Thanks again Toby. Highly recommended.
Lee Hansford
 
Very professional service. Very professional service, excellent communication through the purchase of our new Mini Cooper S. Highly recommended.
Antony Wright
 
Highly recommended. Excellent service from these guys. My new car looked beautiful when I picked it up, everything was explained to me about the workings of my car inside and out before I drove away. Thank you so much Toby and Tom I am one very happy customer 😃
Jaine M
 
Fantastic service from these guys! Professional friendly and knowledgable. I am one very happy customer, thank you so much.
Jaine Mulder
 
Would like to say a massive thank you to Tom and his team . Excellent service went above and beyond to provide my wife’s mini . Brought the car to South Wales for us to review the car and loved it . Would highly recommend Otter Motors a big thank you
Paul Greedy
 
Highly recommended and great experience!. Great experience dealing with Tom at Otter Motors. Highly knowledgable, professional and very impressed with his approach and service. Tom has gone the extra mile to ensure that our new Mini Clubman was ready and delivered as agreed. We will definitely come back to Otter Motors again the next time we are looking to buy our next Mini/BMW.
R Cridland
 
I would definitely recommend Otter Motors as I found them excellent & I obviously bought a car from them! Been looking for a while in auto-trader & they had lots of different minis. Plenty to choose from! The sales guy was so approachable & knowledgeable & I wasn’t at all under any pressure. Would highly recommend him & Otter Motors.
Melanie May
 
Excellent service. Brilliant service and the whole process of buying my car at Otter Motors was made extremely easy and smooth running by the staff. Couldn't fault any aspect of the experience!
Janet G
 
Fantastic service. Great experience from the moment we arrived at Otter motors. I love my car, thank you for the great service😀
Vicky A
 
Good, independent mini dealer. Very clear, low pressure, straightforward experience.
Helen H
 
Definitely recommend. Very professional, clean and tidy garage, easy to deal with, very accurate and friendly
Nikolay N
 
Excellent experience. Great service, friendly people. Honestly would recommend to anyone, I cannot fault them.
Lucy M
 
Fantastic service from Tom and all the staff. This is definitely the place to go for quality used BMW or MINI.
Roy Leonard
 
Excellent service from start to finish. Would highly recommend to all ! Well done Toby & Tom .
Mrs Horrell
 
Excellent service. Excellent service from start to finish. We would highly recommend Otter motors to anyone ! The salesman Toby was very helpful in the choosing of our car and very thorough in his handover of our Mini. Great to deal with and will be taking the car back to them for servicing . Many thanks !
Lynn H
 
Great local customer service. Excellent customer service, not pushy, knowledgeable of the vehicle being sold. We would highly recommend to others.
Simon M
 
Tom and his team are amazing! Very enjoyable relaxed and friendly, no pressure selling honest and knowledgeable a joy to deal with them recommend them to anyone.
Patricia A
 
Barry Fry
 
My Dream Car! Just bought my dream car (mini convertible) from Toby at Otter Motors. The buying experience was very relaxed ... no pushy car salesman patter/pressure. Thank you Toby. When I picked up the car it was immaculately prepared and looked fantastic. Dreams do come true.
Tamasine P
 
Everything that it says on the tin" and more...We cannot emphasise enough how great our experience of buying a car through Otter Motors has been. They are extremely helpful and professional. In the past, we've always dreaded buying a car, but now that we've found these guys, we will definitely be returning to them. If anyone out there has any doubts, put them aside and know that you can completely trust these people. Many, many thanks.
Jim Goodsir
 
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. No high pressure selling.
Mrs Razey
 
5 stars all the way- Mini was in perfect condition when we collected it, looked like new! Drives perfectly, no faults, and overall very happy with it. Everyone working there was extremely friendly, helpful and professional. Couldn't have asked for more. Thank you!
Alina von Olnhausen
 
Best by far. I would recommend to anyone, very pleasant listened to the needs of the customer and there was no gimmicks at this garage. The owner knows his vehicles well with great knowledge and you can see and feel the passion behind this. A very high standard garage that goes more than beyond, well done and thanks again.
Andrew C
 
Amazing service, attention to detail is second to none, nothing is of any hassle, no pressure or pushiness. Thank you the boss of this fine establishment for restoring my faith in independant car salesmen/women. Truely a credit to the industry, will be reccommending to people and wil consider using again once i get bored of my 320 d sport +.
Ryan C
 
Excellent service. Purchased our mini from this very friendly, professional family business a couple of months ago. Nothing was too much trouble and they have a great aftercare service too. Mini was immaculate upon collection. Highly recommended and would certainly buy from them again.
Esther K
 
BMW X1 Purchase - Otter Motors excel in everything! It is refreshing to deal with a dedicated and professional team. The approach to car sales and true, genuine passion to deliver value to the customer is second to none! You can purchase a car with absolute confidence. I completely recommend Otter Motors and again it’s a pleasure doing business.
Ian S
 
Highly recommend Otter Motors they went above and beyond first class service from a family run business
June and Russ Stanford
 
I collected my MINI from Otter Motors almost a month ago now and I am very happy with the car. Since Otter Motors is over 50 miles away from where I live, Tom arranged for the car to be prepared so I could view it and drive it away on the same day, rather than make 2 separate journeys. As soon as I arrived at the dealership, I saw the car parked up and knew it was the right one for me. Despite being 4 years old, the car was in immaculate condition and looked brand new thanks to the way it had been cleaned and valeted. Tom explained all of the features of the Mini to me as it was very different to my previous car, and reassured me that I could contact Otter Motors in the future if I had any questions or problems. Excellent dealership, would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a MINI or BMW.
James
 
The only place to buy a mini in the south west. Very helpful and professional service from people who obviously know their product. The vehicle was extremely well prepared, test drives were unhurried and everything was fully explained in detail. Would not hesitate to return for future transactions.
Mrs Janet G
 
Very pleased with the level of service, preparation of the vehicle, explanation of controls and attention to detail provided. Toby especially handled the transaction very well, explaining everything and answering all questions. We would certainly consider returning to this company in the future.
Mrs Godwin
 
Amazing service from a professional 'Mini' team. They were so helpful from start to finish of my purchase journey. They let me test drive a couple of cars to get the right Mini for me. I also wanted to have a tow bar fitted and they supplied and fitted it for me, saving me loads of hassle. Upon pick up of the vehicle they went through all the dials and settings inside, so I felt comfortable driving away understanding the car. The guys that served me were really professional and friendly and absolutely made it a delight in picking my dream car. They also went an extra mile, I had a car cleaning kit supplied and they were able to make up my personalised number plate for me so I could drive away fully loaded and ready to go. Thank You so much for making a normally complicated and difficult task, really pleasurable. I will defiantly come back for future business. Great customer service, brilliant selection of Mini's and exceptional value for money (you get what you pay for) I would encourage anyone to visit.
Tom Stevens
 
Extra mile or full marathon? Looking for a used mini we came across Otter Motors with very encouraging testimonials on their website. The first thing that struck us was the exemplary presentation and preparation of their cars together with a total lack of smart suited salesman looking for quick sales with their smart talk! Having a small issue with the steering shortly after we purchased a Mini we found that Otter Motors don’t go the extra mile - they do a full marathon! They collected the car - a 100 mile return journey - fixed the problem and returned the car to us within 48 hours . Strictly speaking the problem was not covered by the RAC warranty and it was not their fault , or ours, just one of those problems that crop up, which came under their “good will policy “. My ultimate judgement of a car dealer is how well they look after you in the immediate months after you have purchased one of their vehicles . In all regards they have been most helpful and well worth at least five stars
Alan Pittaway
 
Excellent garage, will definitely use again
T Howarth
 
A really pleasurable buying experience from a non pushy, knowledgeable guy. Thanks Tom. My coupe is great!!
Nigel Hill
 
Great business, Tom is a really knowledgeable and personable chap, highly recommended and would certainly buy from them again
R Chedzoy
 
Excellent, very knowledgeable and down to earth - recommended and would buy from them again.
Rob C
 
Totally recommend. Absolutely fantastic service! A family run business and genuine customer care.
Helena S
 
GREAT SERVICE, SUPERB CARS. We really enjoyed buying our Mini from Otter Motors, everyone was helpful without being pushy, the car was gleaming outside and spotless inside. Nothing was too much trouble.
J Laverack
 
I can’t fault the whole team at Otter Motors, from my first phone call regarding the car for sale to them handing over the keys, they are a premiership professional team, polite, helpful, knowledgeable, the preparation of car was second to none, even collected us from the airport. Would definitely use again
M Smith
 
Excellent friendly service. Would recommend and would buy from them again without hesitation.
Tina C
 
A truly fantastic experience with five star service from start to finish. Would highly recommend. I love my new car!
Ms Hooper
 
Great Customer Service. Really friendly and professional service. The guys at Otter Motors really know their BMWs and MINIs. Great selection of vehicles too to choose from.
Robert N
 
Would Absolutely Recommend. Very friendly and efficient and had really good selection of used minis. I felt completely confident with the history and condition of the mini I purchased.
Lisa C
 
Outstanding Service. Very efficient and nothing was too much trouble, they made sure that everything was perfect on my car before I took delivery of it ...and patiently explained the car until they were sure I was absolutely happy. I would totally recommend them to anyone looking for a better than average mini ....and will certainly use them again
S Tagg
 
I have been very impressed by my experience with the team at Otters Motors. Tom and colleague Adam were friendly and knowledgeable, and kind. On first meeting Tom he greeted us with a warm smile, and put me at my ease. The entire process of purchasing a car from them was quick, efficient, personal and pleasant. I would recommend them without hesitation if you were thinking of buying a Mini. And if you aren't thinking about buying a Mini from them, then you should.
S Bryan
 
5 series purchase - Polite, helpful, friendly but not pushy and professional
B Young
 
5 STARS ENOUGH SAID.
MERVYN B
 
Excellent Garage. We recently changed a landrover discovery for a bmw convertible. Got a great price on part exchange and Tom was brilliant. I recently changed my 5 series via a main dealer and Otter Motors were far superior. The car was valeted, serviced and as promised 12 months mot. Thanks very much
Coles
 
Very impressed with this garage. I recently changed my 5 series with a bmw dealer and was not impressed. My wife changed her 4x4 for a 3 series convertible here with Tom. I can honestly say I would probably not bother with bmw in the future and go straight to Otter Motors.👍
Charlie Coles
 
Super Amazing! 1000 percent care and service, the team were very helpful and chatty
Harry V
 
A great way to buy a car. Very relaxed with no high pressure and excellent service.
Dave T
 
Excellent independent dealership - A local garage & a breath of fresh air! No hard sales, just a bunch of hard working guys that know their stuff. If you're in the market for a mini, then would recommend Otter Motors most highly. I am delighted with my purchase!
Kirsty N
 
Nothing short of perfect - Customer service perfect, knowledge of the cars perfect, nothing to fault, we dealt with both Adam and Tom even calling Tom one evening for advice and they both are stars
Mary G
 
I was very happy with my experience of buying a Mini Cooper from Otter Motors and would highly recommend. I would use this company again without hesitation.
Louise B
 
Loving my new car! A real pleasure doing business with this garage. Pleasantly greeted on our initial visit. We were offered a test drive of two different vehicles we expressed an interest in. We felt no pressure to buy. Excellent service. Car chosen was held on a refundable �100 deposit, no other customers allowed to test drive the vehicle. Test drove the car a week later and decided to buy. Collected the car at a convenient time for us..the car was immaculate, both inside and out, could not find fault in anything. Great customer service from start to finish. We will definitely use this garage when looking to buy again ourselves and will highly recommend to friends and family.
Caryl White
 
New Mini Purchase. The owner is very dedicated to his job and was extremely helpful during our mini purchase, sharing his wealth of knowledge when required. Would highly recommend this company and the team that work there if you are considering buying a car.
Marco P
 
First class - Delighted with my mini, friendly staff, who give an excellent service. Highly recommend.
Sue S
 
Mini Soho purchase - Great selection of Minis. Great advice and no pressure sales. Pleasant buying experience.
Duncan C
 
Very helpful team, well prepared cars, good choice and no sales pressure, time given to look test and consider. Very pleased with the vehicle we chose.
Mrs Kennedy
 
5 out of 5 stars - Otter were very helpful, offered good value for my px and had a good selection of competitively priced minis.
Mandy
 
No pressure - great service! Very friendly and helpful, no pressure at all. Would definitely recommend.
Bridgette H
 
I bought a new mini!! Amazing experience from start to finish, I would really recommend buying a car from them!
Megan L
 
Top Bloke, Top Garage.
5 star experience from beginning to end including after sales. Would highly recommend. Will be returning to upgrade in the future.
Wayne R
 
They were very efficient and made sure we had everything we needed.
Mr Gilbert
 
Old fashioned customer service! I recently bought a lovely Mini from Otter Motors. From beginning to collection we dealt with a friendly young guy who couldn’t have been more helpful. He happily agreed to do a couple of small jobs ( new tyre and attention to a couple of scratches ) and when we arrived my beautiful car was there concealed by a specialty fit cover to keep the dust off. I had unfortunately had to delay collection due to the snow, so was even keener to get my car! Cover removed the car looked amazing! It was clear they had put effort into making it look it best! Can’t recommend them enough!
Sally James
 
Excellent service. I bought my Mini from Tom, travelling up from St Austell. It is well worth the journey to deal with such nice people in a relaxed atmosphere. I had a minor problem with the car which Tom sorted out for us even accommodating us twinning the journey to the garage with our journey up to Bristol to catch a flight. Tom and his dad were there waiting as agreed and got us back on the road in a very timely manner. They know their cars and I will definitely return should I buy another BMW or Mini in the future.
L Evans
 
Excellent. From the first phone call to driving my new Mini away, the guys were an absolute pleasure to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. We won't be going anywhere else!
Mrs N Trice
 
Great experience. Recently part exchanged my car for a mini one. Not had any issues, car driving great and customer service was fantastic. I would use them again.
Charlotte Lewis
 
Having recently bought my BMW X1 from Otter Motors, I was very impressed with their relaxed no pressure approach to selling. However the staff were extremely helpful and only too willing to answer any questions to the best of their knowledge.A very straight forward honest approach in dealing with the customer. As a customer, it’s good to be able to have a reputable local dealer to do business with and be able to go back to them if any problems occur following purchase of a new car and feel confident they will genuinely do their upmost to sort this out satisfactorily. Nothing is too much trouble. Although a relatively new set up, they are fast establishing a good reputation. I would definitely use Otter Motors again in the future.
J Randell
 
Excellent Garage - I bought my mini from Otter Motors and would highly recommend Tom and his team. There was no pressure to buy a car and the service we received was first class. Our mini was immaculate on collection. We had 6 months warranty and break down cover. They are a honest family run garage and will definitely go back to Otter Motors when I want to change again. Many thanks to Tom for his excellent knowledge and service. Well done. Very highly recommended
Judith Ford
 
Just Superb. I could not recommend Otter Motors more highly. Welcoming, approachable, relaxed, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Immaculate vehicles and the service to match!
H Grafton
 
The Only Place For Minis.
Would not go anywhere else. Quality service and a quality car - as described
William Page
 
Otter Motors have the best selection and quality of used Minis that I have found during extensive research over several months. The sales experience was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable without the pressure that is so often present at car dealerships. The car that I purchased was prepared to 'as new' condition - a credit to the dealership. I would have no hesitation in purchasing further vehicles from this source.
Dennis Byford
 
Really great easy experience, couldn’t do enough to help even when sale was made.
Mrs Salter
 
Friendly, professional. Excellent friendly service, very welcoming and very helpful, lots of great cars to choose from.
Leah Heard
 
A Great Alternative To The Main Dealers. From start to finish their customer service has been brilliant. The car is absolutely immaculate. I would recommend them without hesitation.
D Boles
 
A huge thank you to Tom and the team at Otter Motors. From the time I viewed the mini to the purchase the service was first class and no pressure to buy the car. When we collected the mini it was immaculate with a years mot, it had been fully serviced and had a years Rac breakdown cover. The customer service was excellent and nothing too much trouble.
I would highly recommend Otter Motors and will be back to purchase my next mini. Thank you all.
Judith Ford
 
100% Positive Experience! Excellent experience from start to finish. Very friendly and helpful.Very relaxed with no sales pressure whatsoever, good selection of good quality cars. Would recommend
Anne F
 
Professional, thorough & wonderfully charming - Came across this gem of a business, and I am confident in saying that they are the most wonderful company to deal with. The staff were fantastically professional and tentative to my needs. I felt very comfortable and relaxed throughout the process. Thankyou you for this fantastic experience
Danielle Metherell
 
Very knowledgeable and trustworthy, made to feel like a valued customer
Robert Jackson
 
Excellent Service - Right from the initial visit to the showroom until we were handed the keys this morning, we received first class service. Would highly recommend Otter Motors to anyone looking to buy a top quality car.
Ian Dawkins
 
Highly Recommended - First class service. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking of buying a BMW or Mini
Sam Brett
 
Excellent - Otter Motors has a large selection of minis to look at and the customer service is fantastic. They are very professional along with being friendly and they spend time with you going over the car to make sure you feel happy before you drive away.
Ann-Marie Bower
 
Recommended - Professional and friendly with a good range of quality vehicles.
Sarah McDonald
 
Very nice and friendly people, 5 star family company, very professional service and very friendly people... strongly recommend Otter Motors
Rui Forca
 
Very friendly and helpful owner
Keith B
 
From start to finish Tom, the proprietor, could not have been more helpful. He was patient, polite and very informative about the car. No pressure selling, we felt completely relaxed and at ease and have never enjoyed the experience of purchasing a car so much before. The car was also prepared and presented immaculately for collection by us.
Mrs Greenaway
 
Lovely family business Tom was a pleasure to deal with he went above and beyond for us the car was presented beautifully would definitely recommend to anyone in the future.
Julie Mees
 
Otter motors were very professional in every step of my purchase and very helpful
R Kellow
 
What a perfect garage!!! First class father and son team, not your average sales team!!!!!! (thankgod) so friendly and not just pushing for a sale!! Both very genuine guys!!! 100% will recommend to anyone that wants to buy a mini. Tom very knowledgeable when it comes to the mini. Thankyou both so much !!!
Tracy Bright
 
Nice friendly service nice car would use them again
Michael Brazington
 
Professional, friendly & knowledgeable service from beginning to end. Many Thanks to Tom & his team. My Clubman was immaculately prepared & the after sales service was fantastic. Highly recommended.
Janie Sluggett
 
A very friendly and professional company who would go out of there way to help, excellent service. 😀
Martyn Howe
 
Fantastic service. Tom could not have been more helpful. An absolute pleasure to do business with. 5 *
Jules Wensley
 
Excellent service. Tom found us the mini that was perfect for us. This is our second purchase from Tom and I would highly recommend otter motors if your looking for a new car.
Deborah Northcott
 
Very honest and friendly service. Beautifully prepared my new car
Mrs Latham
 
Prompt replies, polite manners. Clean garage when we visited the car, car was immaculate too. Very helpful, responded and explained clearly to any and all enquiries. Good knowledge of the vehicle. Excellent service: recommend highly.
Kingsley
 
Delighted with the customer service, and of course my gorgeous new car! Fantastic little company, fully recommend.
Emily Larque
 
Bought my car almost a week ago today. Absolutely love it! Great customer service and show of knowledge by Tom. No regret in driving an hour to see the car, instantly knew it was for me. Nothing bad to say! 5*
Jake Phillips
 
A massive Thank you to all the team at Otter Motors! Right from the inital visit to the garage to view, collecting my MINI and the continuous great aftercare I have received from them - I'd recommend to anyone wanting a used MINI. I have owned my MINI for 6 months now and for sure I absolutely love it! Thank you again to everyone at Otter Motors!
Joshua Pennison
 
Had my car less than a week and it's the best decision I've made. Fantastic company to deal with, tom your a credit to the business. Professional with a modern no pressure salesmen ship. Would definitely come back.
Mark Lowe
 
What a great place to purchase a mini!
We bought our first mini clubman and there is no going back to any other car! We highly recommend you guys for an amazing friendly service, we wouldn't go anywhere else, thank you for everything!
Helen Clennel-White
 
Excellent follow up service from Tom and his team at Otter Motors - gives you confidence you bought from the right garage! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Mark Simic
 

Customer Reviews

See All